Latest Travel Deals

UK government announces ‘air corridor’ countries – FULL LIST inside

Fill the Form if you would like to Book Cheap Travel from the uk and Ireland with or just scroll down for content

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Mobile number (required)

Mateys, we have been waiting for the government to announce which countries that are going to have air bridges with and now we know! The countries are as follows: Andorra, Germany, New Zealand, Antigua and Barbuda, Greece, Norway, Aruba, Greenland, Poland, Australia, Grenada, Réunion, Austria, Guadeloupe, San Marino, Bahamas, Hong Kong, Serbia, Barbados, Hungary, Seychelles,…Original Article


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *